TERM DATES

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 1

Start: 5th September 2018

End: 19th October 2018

Half Term

Mon 22nd Oct till Mon 29th Oct

Autumn Term 2

Start: Tues 30th October 2018

End: Thurs 20th December 2018

Spring Term 1

Start: Mon 7th January 2019

End: Fri 15th February 2019

Half Term

Mon 18th Feb till Fri 22nd Feb

Spring Term 2

Start:Mon 25th February 2019

End: Fri 5th April 2019

Summer Term 1

Start: Wed 24th April 2019

End: Thurs 23rd May 2019

Half Term

Fri 24th May till Fri 31st May

Summer Term 2

Start: Mon 3rd June 2019

End: Wed 24th July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 1

Start: Wed 4th September 2019

End: Thurs 24th October 2019

Half Term

Fri 25th Oct till Fri1st Nov

Autumn Term 2

Start: Mon 4th November 2019

End: Fri 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Start: Mon 6th January 2020

End: Fri 14th February 2020

Half Term

Mon 17th Feb till Fri 21st Feb

Spring Term 2

Start:Mon 24th February 2020

End: Fri 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Start: Tues 21st  April 2020

(Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020)

End: Fri 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Mon 25th May till Fri 29th May

Summer Term 2

Start: Mon 1st June 2020

End: Fri 17th July 2020

© Copyright Birch Copse Primary School 2018. All rights reserved.

Site By: